Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clay Nissan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clay Nissan

4.1 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T money

T money

December 25, 2020

2  out of  5
"Not helpful to me"
Profile photo of Essam Suleiman

Essam Suleiman

November 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"I called to get insurance estimates, the lady on the phone was not friendly, and she took my information and she said. Another lady will call you for your insurance needs in the next 15 minutes.... And no body called back."
Profile photo of Dawn selby

Dawn selby

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thankyou for making my change easier."
Profile photo of Tina Lounsbery

Tina Lounsbery

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful during a bad situation."
Profile photo of JoAnne Manthey

JoAnne Manthey

February 24, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Morrison

Matt Morrison

February 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"They never answered back"
Profile photo of Trista Gladden

Trista Gladden

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Laura Melville

Laura Melville

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had with a company! Super friendly staff. They went above and beyond and saved me a soo much money after switching from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Bonita Bloom

Bonita Bloom

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clayton Nissan has always been thoughtful and helpful. Been with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Hochkins

Mary Ellen Hochkins

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of John Wessex

John Wessex

February 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Excellent service. I had a ton of questions about my claim and they took the time to answer all of them. The staff person was very nice considering how aggravated I was coming in. Overall nice people and helpful."
Profile photo of tammy lail

tammy lail

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place if u know the owner of the insurance"
Profile photo of Jason Nissan

Jason Nissan

July 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Reliable and friendly"
Profile photo of Tracey Birk

Tracey Birk

March 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Clay is trustworthy, dependable and a wonderful person. He treats his clients like family."
Profile photo of Keith Elliott

Keith Elliott

July 15, 2013

2  out of  5
"Stupidity at is finest"
Profile photo of jeff roosa

jeff roosa

November 28, 2012

5  out of  5