Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Bluebaugh

Jim Bluebaugh

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bluebaugh
"I have recently moved out of state after 52 years at this office. I think Clayton is the fourth agent I've had. Him and his staff certainly are the best, period. Business is taken care of promptly. They go the extra mile to get things done and everyone is courteous and friendly. I receive alerts of upcoming renewals as well as documents to sign. Whether in office or over the phone and internet I've had a great experience with Clayton Nissan, his staff and State Farm. Wish I could take them with me!"
Profile photo of Kathy Warunkiewicz

Kathy Warunkiewicz

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Warunkiewicz
"The office staff is wonderful they work with you to get insurance that fits your needs at a price you can afford."
Profile photo of Scott Zane

Scott Zane

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Zane
"Best State farm agent in southeast Michigan. Brandy is always very helpful and knowledgeable and she goes above and beyond. I recommend them to all my family and friends for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Madison Enderle

Madison Enderle

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Enderle
"All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My insurance agent, Sydney Nissan, has helped me purchase a couple of policies within the past year. Highly recommend working with her if in need of a new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Mark B

Mark B

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark B
"Brandi was very helpful, informative and got me the coverage I needed, very professional and knowledgeable of her job.. highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tonald Drump

Tonald Drump

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tonald Drump
"They took a whole year to process my claim. Find another agent."
Profile photo of Talicia Cunningham

Talicia Cunningham

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talicia Cunningham
"Very kind and friendly"
Profile photo of kara patterson

kara patterson

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kara patterson
"Everytime you call they will never speak to you in that moment you have to schedule a call back. I made changes effective February that would save us a 100 a month but this went on for 3 months of paying 270 a month for car insurance and when I would call they said it was in processing. Now when I complained about it being 3 months they say they can't back date it because my husband never gave them permission to make changes on the policy. Which he did or they would of never spoken to me regarding his policy to begin with. Sydney is a flat out liar! Switched to another state farm. I would not recommend them to anyone infact they need to be reprimanded by the better business bureau!!"
Profile photo of Takari Johnson

Takari Johnson

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Takari Johnson
"The absolute worst agency I’ve ever gone through. Never respond to any emails, or request. I called to cancel my policy 2/22/2024 effective immediately. These jokers processed just processed my request in march now my policy is ending at the end of march. Now I’m paying for a month of coverage that I don’t need. Terrible."
Profile photo of stevie vestich

stevie vestich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stevie vestich
"Miss Sydney was AMAZING! She will truly make sure you get the best plan possible for your money. She’s so kind and a pleasure to speak with! amazing service here 10/10 recommend ❤️🙌"
Profile photo of Alyssa E.

Alyssa E.

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa E.
"Brandi from State Farm is absolutely AMAZING! I’ve been with them for around 2years or so and it has been positive experience! She has always answered any questions or concerns I have (even if it’s a sill question I should know). She also makes sure to go above and beyond to figure out any issues and she always makes sure there is a solution! If she says she will call you back she always does. She is always so positive and happy and you can tell she loves her job! She is amazing at her job and I believe she definitely deserves a raise for the amazing customer service, support, help, hard work, and much more! ❤️ If you don’t have State Farm you should go here I promise you won’t regret it! ❤️"
Profile photo of Eugene Belcher

Eugene Belcher

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Belcher
"I agree, Sydney has always been responsive and positive in my personal customer experience and interaction over several years. When a business experience is good...it's good and that's why I'm writing this review. Well done. Sydney!"
Profile photo of Scott Moore

Scott Moore

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moore
"Clay and his staff truly raise the bar with their customer service. I called a few other agents to try and figure out whos my current agent as my last agent retired several years ago and forgot who it was. But I digress they have been the most friendly and courteous. 5 out of 5 stars all around!"
Profile photo of Tammy Chang

Tammy Chang

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Chang
"Very responsive answering within 24hrs of any questions I have."
Profile photo of Regina McMurray

Regina McMurray

March 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Regina McMurray
"I switched insurance to save money and a friend recommended State Farm. I insured my car and home with them. I was very happy. After they took a picture of my home they said they could not insure my home because the roof looked bad. I was very upset since I had already cancelled my other insurance. I had to get a new roof. I just hope I have no more problems with them."
Profile photo of Tyler Heaberlin

Tyler Heaberlin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Heaberlin
"Overall great experience with the Brandi. She answered all my questions and got the quote I needed! I will recommend to all family & friends!"
Profile photo of Natalie Sullivan

Natalie Sullivan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sullivan
"Sydney and Jenna R were so helpful getting me set up with renters insurance. I had a couple corrections that needed to be made and Jenna was quick to respond and even forwarded the info to my apartment office for me. I really appreciate her going the extra mile for me."
Profile photo of Maestro13

Maestro13

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maestro13
"Brandi Hastings was very helpful, and answered all questions that I had."
Profile photo of Eugene Gore

Eugene Gore

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Gore
"Brandi was a good help For me Give her 10 stars"
Profile photo of Jenna jryoungert@yahoo.com

Jenna jryoungert@yahoo.com

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna jryoungert@yahoo.com
"Great service at Nissan State Farm! Sydney and Brandi are knowledgeable and super helpful, office pup Koda was very sweet and welcoming! Perfect experience."
Profile photo of Donovan Sherman

Donovan Sherman

November 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Donovan Sherman
"INEXCUSABLE, DANGEROUS INCOMPETENCE! I have been with State Farm for approx. 20 years. I have my home and 4 cars that my family drive insured. As usual, there was an issue at renewal with the PIP selection and the letter from the health ins co. I send it in, they say they didn't get it, (happens at every renewal for each car!). I send it again, and so on. In the meantime, I am charged for unlimited PIP. They were supposed to credit the overcharge and Ashley told me to pay my normal amount while they correct it. I did. I received a text from state farm that said pmt (on the overcharge) is due immediately and to contact my agent. I called within minutes and was told by Sean to just ignore the cancellation notice for not paying the overcharge because it was fixed and credited and that it was just an automated message. I did. I found out that the insurance on all 4 of my vehicles that my family drives everyday was CANCELLED and that we we UNINSURED FOR A MONTH before I figured it out by going online to pay my bill! NO NOTICE, no call, no letter, no email other that the one text that Sean told me to disregard! Thank God that none of my family was in an accident during that month! That would have ruined our lives financially and not to mention any additional coverage that was needed, would not have been there. So I actually paid the overcharge on 11/20 and was told that would reinstate the coverage. Spoke to Clayton Nissans office on 11/22 and they verified that the coverage was reinstated and they will credit that money that I paid back to me and get everything fixed. Now on Thanksgiving day I received a new bill stating that NONE of the coverage was reinstated and that I have to pay $1,684 to have the policies reinstated. So four more days of my family driving uninsured!!! OMG! So I paid the $1684 so I know that my family is covered and I plan to contact Clayton Nissans office as soon as they open after the holiday to get this nightmare fixed and get credited what I am due. This is DANGEROUS INCOMPETENCE and could potentially ruin lives!!"
Profile photo of Haley Newport

Haley Newport

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Newport
"Brandi Hastings was very understanding and helpful to myself and my husband with getting homeowners insurance! She was very quick and able to send everything to our mortgage company for us as well. Thank you for being so personable and caring, Brandi! We will speak soon when I switch over my auto insurance 🙂"
Profile photo of T money

T money

December 25, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by T money
"Not helpful to me"
Profile photo of Essam Suleiman

Essam Suleiman

November 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Essam Suleiman
"I called to get insurance estimates, the lady on the phone was not friendly, and she took my information and she said. Another lady will call you for your insurance needs in the next 15 minutes.... And no body called back."
Profile photo of Dawn selby

Dawn selby

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn selby
"Thankyou for making my change easier."